The Espace VTT-FFC du lac de Paladru and Val d'Ainan is an ideal space for mountain biking: more than 350 km of maintained and marked trails, 20 circuits of all levels of difficulty with 4 starting points (Charavines , Paladru, Le Pin and Saint-Geoire-en-Valdaine) and a downhill slope!

We provide you with all the circuits to discover this space dedicated to mountain biking. Embed them on your gps, on your smartphone…. or print your roadbook from home! And we keep you informed of field news (works, temporary interruption, deviation, etc.) throughout the year.

The Espace VTT-FFC card is also available at the Voiron and Charavines reception offices, as well as at the Natura Vélo mountain bike / cycle school in Charavines. To receive it by mail, you can also order the mountain bike card.

More information : a washing and inflation terminal is at your disposal in front of the Tourist Office in Charavines, next to the VTT-Cyclo Natura Vélo school. Inflation is free. For washing, tokens of 1 € are available at Natura Vélo or at the Tourist Office.

L’Espace VTT-FFC du lac de Paladru et du Val d’Ainan est un espace idéal pour la pratique du VTT : plus de 350 kms de sentiers entretenus et balisés, 20 circuits de tous niveaux de difficulté avec 4 points de départ (Charavines, Paladru, Le Pin et Saint-Geoire-en-Valdaine) et une piste à profil descendant !

Nous mettons à votre disposition tous les circuits pour découvrir cet espace dédié au VTT. Embarquez-les sur votre gps, sur votre smartphone…. ou imprimez votre roadbook de chez vous ! Et nous vous informons des actualités terrains (travaux, interruption temporaire, déviation…) tout au long de l’année.

La carte de l’Espace VTT-FFC est également disponible dans les bureaux d’accueil de Voiron et Charavines, ainsi qu’à l’école VTT/cycle Natura Vélo à Charavines. Pour la recevoir par courrier, vous pouvez aussi commander la carte VTT.

Pratique : une borne de lavage et de gonflage est à votre disposition en face de l’Office de Tourisme à Charavines, à côté de l’école VTT-Cyclo Natura Vélo. Le gonflage est gratuit. Pour le lavage, des jetons à 1€ sont disponibles chez Natura Vélo ou à l’Office de tourisme.