18 Janvier 2023

Add to my Google Calendar

The place of a human being in the world, what is it? A place that “is”, that we take, that we are given or lent to us, that we imagine, that we defend, that we share. A “place” is not static, it evolves, it moves all the time.

A place, a time, a gender, a nationality, a social and family situation, ambitions and dreams, successes, failures, relationships, recognition: it seems to be all of these at once. A “place” is not static, it evolves, it moves all the time.

The choreographer Manuel Chabanis and three dancers from the Scalène company explore these moving spaces by also asking the question of the other: to look at him and to see him, without a priori, to let this mute dialogue settle in as fluidly as possible, open up, relax, and maybe imagine yourself in the other person's shoes.

Date

Wednesday 18 January 2023 between 20 p.m. and 21 p.m.

Prices

Reduced price: €17, Adult: €20, Child: €10, Student: €12.

Payment method

  • Bank / credit card
  • Check
  • Vacation check
  • Cash
  • Culture Check
  • Pass'Région
  • Online payment
  • Youth Checkbook
  • Culture pass

Danse «Si j’étais à ta place»

18 Janvier 2023

Ajouter à mon Agenda Google

La place d’un être humain dans le monde, qu’est-ce que c’est ? Une place qui « est », que l’on prend, que l’on nous donne ou nous prête, qu’on imagine, qu’on défend, qu’on partage. Une « place », ça n’est pas statique, ça évolue, ça bouge tout le temps.

Un lieu, un temps, un genre, une nationalité, une situation sociale, familiale, des ambitions et des rêves, des réussites, des échecs, des relations, de la reconnaissance : il semble que ce soit tout cela à la fois. Une « place », ça n’est pas statique, ça évolue, ça bouge tout le temps.

Le chorégraphe Manuel Chabanis et trois danseuses de la compagnie Scalène explorent ces espaces mouvants en posant aussi la question de l’autre : le regarder et le voir, sans a priori, laisser ce dialogue muet s’installer de la manière la plus fluide possible, s’ouvrir, se détendre, et peut-être s’imaginer à la place de l’autre.

Date

Mercredi 18 janvier 2023 de 20h à 21h30.

Tarifs

Tarif réduit : 17 €, Adulte : 20 €, Enfant : 10 €, Etudiant : 12 €.

Moyens de paiement

  • Carte bancaire/crédit
  • Chèque
  • Chèque Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Chèque Culture
  • Pass’Région
  • Paiement en ligne
  • Chéquier Jeunes
  • Pass culture