13 Janvier 2023

Add to my Google Calendar

In this show, Arnaud Ducret tells us about his childhood, his film career, his future pole dance teacher wife, his new “ultra blended” family… In short, Arnaud Ducret raises the curtain on all his intimacy to better tell his story.

4 years that Arnaud Ducret had not come back on stage. It was too much for him!
It is with immense impatience that he returns to speak to us after these 4 years spent far from his first love: the public that he missed so much.

Arnaud tells us about his childhood, his film career, his future pole dance teacher wife, his new “ultra blended” family… In short, Arnaud Ducret raises the curtain on all his intimacy to better tell his story.

In That's Life, Arnaud brings the characters of "Sa vie" back to life on stage with the same ingredients that made him this essential showman: acting, singing, dancing, mime and that dose of absurd madness that characterizes him. and that you adore.

Date

Friday January 13, 2023 at 20 p.m.

Prices

Reduced price: €39, Adult: €42, Child: €23, Student: €36.

Payment method

  • Bank / credit card
  • Check
  • Vacation check
  • Cash
  • Culture Check
  • Pass'Région
  • Online payment
  • Youth Checkbook
  • Culture pass

Arnaud Ducret

13 Janvier 2023

Ajouter à mon Agenda Google

Dans ce spectacle, Arnaud Ducret nous raconte : son enfance, sa carrière au cinéma, sa future femme prof de pole dance, sa nouvelle famille «ultra recomposée» … Bref, Arnaud Ducret lève le rideau sur toute son intimité pour mieux se raconter.

4 ans qu’Arnaud Ducret n’était pas remonté sur scène. C’était trop pour lui !
C’est avec une immense impatience qu’il revient nous parler après ces 4 années passées loin de son premier amour : le public qui lui a tant manqué.

Arnaud nous raconte : son enfance, sa carrière au cinéma, sa future femme prof de pole dance, sa nouvelle famille « ultra recomposée » … Bref, Arnaud Ducret lève le rideau sur toute son intimité pour mieux se raconter.

Dans That’s Life, Arnaud fait renaître sur scène les personnages de « Sa vie » avec les mêmes ingrédients qui ont fait de lui ce show man incontournable : le jeu, le chant, la danse, le mime et cette dose de folie absurde qui le caractérise et que vous adorez.

Date

Vendredi 13 janvier 2023 à 20h.

Tarifs

Tarif réduit : 39 €, Adulte : 42 €, Enfant : 23 €, Etudiant : 36 €.

Moyens de paiement

  • Carte bancaire/crédit
  • Chèque
  • Chèque Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Chèque Culture
  • Pass’Région
  • Paiement en ligne
  • Chéquier Jeunes
  • Pass culture